Pastorale MitarbeiterInnen

Thomas Hoffmann

Pfarrer

Tel.: 05361 / 206 601
t.hoffmann@altfrid-gifhorn.de

Antonius-Holling-Weg 15z
38440 Wolfsburg

Dr. Willi Manzanza

Pastor

Pommernring 2
38518 Gifhorn

Martin Wrasmann

Pastoralreferent
Pommernring 2
38518 Gifhorn

Beate Schulz

Gemeindereferentin

Tel.: 05371 / 12864 (Pfarrbüro St. Altfrid)
b.schulz@altfrid-gifhorn.de

Pommernring 2
38518 Gifhorn

Thomas Keller

Diakon

Tel.: 0152 / 29232958
t.keller@altfrid-gifhorn.de

Pommernring 2
38518 Gifhorn

Heidi Hohgardt

Pastor. Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: 05304 / 2502 (Pfarrbüro Meine)
h.hohgardt@altfrid-gifhorn.de

Pommernring 2
38518 Gifhorn

Christine Cordes

Pädagogin M.A.

Tel.: 05371 / 12864 (Pfarrbüro St. Altfrid)
egon(at)gmyrekstiftung.de

Pommernring 2
38518 Gifhorn

Pfarrbüros und Verwaltung

Daniela Niebuhr

Pfarrbüro St. Altfrid

Tel.: 05371 / 12864 (Pfarrbüro St. Altfrid)
pfarrei@altfrid-gifhorn.de

Pommernring 2
38518 Gifhorn

Christine Galla

Pfarrbüro St. Andreas

Tel.: 05304 / 2502 (Pfarrbüro St. Andreas)
st.andreas@altfrid-gifhorn.de

Westring 1
38527 Meine

Ingrid Tietge

Pfarrbüro St. Bernward, Friedhofsverwaltung

Tel.: 05371 / 12245 (Pfarrbüro St. Bernward)
st.bernward@altfrid-gifhorn.de

Kirchweg 7
38518 Gifhorn

Margarete Laumann

Verwaltungsbeauftragte

Tel.: 05371 / 12864 (Pfarrbüro St. Altfrid)
m.laumann@altfrid-gifhorn.de

Pommernring 2
38518 Gifhorn

Impressum

Katholische Pfarrei
St. Altfrid Gifhorn / Meine 

Pommernring 2 
38518 Gifhorn
Tel: 05371/12864 
Fax: 05371/57765 
pfarrei@altfrid-gifhorn.de

Kontonummer

IBAN: DE49 2695 1311 0037 0013 10